Welcome to the Cleveland High School Alumni Directory. If you are interested in adding your name, please email Curtis Buller, curtisbuller@clevelandtigers.com, with your name, year graduated, and your email address.

For Cleveland Alumni website, click here.

 

For Alumni Attendees at the 2015 CPS Homecoming Assembly, click here

 

1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's
1950  

 
1951  

 
1952  

 
1953  

 
1954  

 
1955  

 
1956  

 
1957  

 
1958  
Suzanne E. Jackson Stice stice4@hotmail.com
Paul Pry  

 
1959  
Gary & Carol Moore camoorex59@sbcglobal.net

 
Back to Top  

 
1960  
Linda Pearce Carnes lindac506@sbcglobal.net
Jim Potter pottersjw@hotmail.com
Sharon Riggs Pry sharonpry@clevelandtigers.com

 
1961  
Carolyn Garland Gary cjgray251@aol.com
Larry C. Greenwood
monalgreenwood@sbcglobal.net
J.W. Rocky Lewis
rockylewis@cox.net
Archie Pendergraft
apender@cox.net
Leroy Wilkerson wlwilkerson@yahoo.com

 
1962  
Barbara Walker Abbott
bwalkerabbott@gmail.com
Bob Berryman
telebob@aol.com
Betty Byers Carpenter
lifeisgoodtoo@cox.net
Dennis H. Casey
ironhorseherb@mac.com
Larry Eastman
laeastman@cox.net
Jeanette (Hunt) Fairbanks jetvic@cableone.net
Victor Fairbanks
jetvic@cableone.net
Yvonne Rinebold Fields
yfields@comcast.net
Dwaine Gray
cleoma62@aol.com
Larry Lee Hall
ljhall@cimtel.net
Mary Johnson Longhofer
donandmary@gvtc.com
Virginia Lindon Love
virginialov@yahoo.com
Cathy Denny Mills
Mills2587@aol.com
Judy (Goad) Pendergraft
judy.pendergraft@edmondschools.net
Liz Infield Rainwater
donssweetthing@aol.com
Leon Riggs
clarkbobbie@sbcglobal.net
Sam Tennent
samalpha2506@gmail.com
Janie Freeman Wagnon
j.wagnon@cox.net
Bill Walker
lennidel@yahoo.com
Lynn (Addie Coker) Walker
lennidel@yahoo.com
Margaret Gill mgill3@cox.net

 
1963  
Frank H. Byers
phoenixe@phoenixe.net
Judi J. Brown Byers
phoenixe@phoenixe.net
Louise Ingle Gregor
glgregor@sbcglobal.net
Jane Carrol Cook Hall
ljhall@cimtel.net
Mike Shipman
mshipman45@yahoo.com
June Wilcoxson
gdp020949@cimtel.net

 
1964  

 
1965  
John Giddens
jnsndy@att.net
Carol (Hunt) Middleton
cmiddleton111@aol.com
Mike Tennent michael.tennent@gmail.com

 
1966  
Gene Wagnon g.wagnon@cox.net

 
1967  
Suellen (Sue) Peden Miller
dolphin@ionet.net

 
1968  

 
1969  
Cal Kester calkester@sbcglobal.net
Shelley Geyer magtulok@cox.net
Cindy (Bowling) Janes cindy.davco@cimtel.net

 
Back to Top  

 
1970  
Tina McClary tlmcclary@gmail.com

 
1971  

 
1972  

 
1973  
Sherlynn Wilkins Goins sherlynnsg@yahoo.com
Linda Conley Gum lindavgum@yahoo.com

 
1974  
Darrell & Gloria Harrington
dagloharr@sbcglobal.net
John McKeel
captjag@swbell.net

 
1975  
Julie Hamilton Horine
hamjmja@aol.com
Valerie Kester vkester@sbcglobal.net

 
1976  
Elaine Hager Clark elaineclark39@hotmail.com
Cindy Spess DeLay

cindydelay@sbcglobal.net


 
1977  
Lori Hamilton
o2bcrvng@gmail.com
Tim Lucas
tlucas@hps.k12.ok.us
Eric Powell ericnpowell@yahoo.com

 
1978  
Lori Ferguson Lucas lorifergusonlucas@gmail.com

 
1979  
Jan Dillard Cook
jlcook61@sbcglobal.net
Pam Simon Davis
pdavis@guthrie.k12.ok.us
Rusty Ferguson carusty@sbcglobal.net
Alan Hall adhtrh@sbcglobal.net

 
Back to Top  

 
1980  
Tommy Cooper rebing78648@yahoo.com

 
1981  
Robin (Young) Bishop rockinrobin1981@yahoo.com

 
1982  
Becky Ingalls Cooper rebing78648@yahoo.com
Robert Fann
rob41664@cox.net
Kari Ferguson Watkins watkinshome@sbcglobal.net

 
1983  
Derek Adams
derekadams121@aol.com
Crystal (Walker) Schaming
cmay65@prodigy.net
Terri Wade Schimelpfenig terriatbaok@gmail.com

 
1984  
Patty Kester
greatedrn@aol.com
David Morgan bass2122@aol.com
James Lake jlake@att.net

 
1985  
Nathan Carr
ncarr@fullerton.edu
Donna Graham
dnjswindell@yahoo.com
Cathey McCalip Owen
cathey_o@yahoo.com
Cindy Welch Proctor cindyproctor@clevelandtigers.com
Michele Jones Timmons Timmic67@yahoo.com

 
1986  
Mickeal (Mick) Peterman rider3503@yahoo.com

 
1987  
Kevin Lenertz cklenertz@gmail.com
Gayle (Tarkington) Willcox
tfdwillcox@cimtel.net
Jeff Willcox tfdwillcox@cimtel.net

 
1988  
Randy Garcia
GarciaElectric96@aol.com
Shannon Owens owens_shannon13@yahoo.com

 
1989  
Misti (Collier) Flinchum misfli899194@yahoo.com
Tonya (Beaty) Parr
trparr@yahoo.com

 
Back to Top  

 
1990  
Mike Allen badboyshop@sbcglobal.net

 
1991  
Shari (Dell) Garcia
Shagar1991@aol.com
Dawn (Bellmon) Luman
dawnluman@clevelandtigers.com
Lyric (Glossop) Wright lyricfish@yahoo.com

 
1992  
Amy (Bales) Johnson
amynaej@aol.com
Leigh Ann (Damron) Sheets moviechixx@sbcglobal.net
Don Edgerton dledgerton60@gmail.com
Megan (Myles) Owen megan.owen@att.net

 
1993  
Tori (Riggs) Wideman irot@grm.net

 
1994  
Damir Badurina
damir.badurina1@ri.htnet.hr

 
1995  
Brad Anderson
brada@iowalamb.com
Sally Smith (Currington)
currington3520@cox.net
Cricket Mitchell (Reid) fricketfries@email.com

 
1996  
Ashley Owens (McClane)
ashes1111@yahoo.com
Wendi Whittenburg-Randell wjrandell@gmail.com
Delinda "Lindy" Wade Delinda_clark@yahoo.com
Kimberly (Garrison) Spires kimberlysuzannespires@yahoo.com

 
1997  
Stacy Smith
stamc22@aol.com
Patrick Belmer patrick.belmar@navistar.com

 
1998  
Steven Cotta StevenCotta@yahoo.com
Allison (Collins) Lucas
lucas_65@sbcglobal.net
Brandon Lucas
lucas_65@sbcglobal.net
Lori (Sisk) Anderson
landerson1210@hotmail.com
Tracy (Hovland) Shipman tloulee125@yahoo.com

 
1999  
Marc Salmon marcdsalmon@aol.com
Lacinda (Pape) Nolte lacindanolte@gmail.com

 
Back to Top  

 
2000  
David Cordle
davidrcordle@gmail.com
Billy Huggins
huganator@yahoo.com
Eric Jones jonese@tahlequah.k12.ok.us

 
2001  

 
2002  

 
2003  
William Freezor williamfeezor@cox.net

 
2004  

 
2005  

 
2006  
Matthew Cordle scout_74020@hotmail.com

 
2007  

 
2008  
Julie Headrick julieheadrick89@gmail.com or Momofkiddos01@gmail.com

 
2009  

 
Back to Top  

 
2010  

 
2011  
Kaylee Merriman kay_mo11@yahoo.com

 
2012  

 
Back to Top