CLEVEAND TIGERS ATHLETICS

 

Welcome to Cleveland Public Schools' Athletics. Here you will find team schedules, the Athletic Department directory and links to all necessary forms that a CHS athlete would need. If you have any questions, contact:

Dale Anderson, Athletic Director:
918-358-2210 ext 502; or


For driving instructions to event sites click here

 

2017-2018 High School Schedules
Band Baseball Basketball Cross Country Football Golf
Powerlifting Softball Slow Pitch Softball Track Wrestling  
2017-2018 Middle School Schedules
Baseball Basketball Football Softball Slow Pitch Softball Track Wrestling

 

Athletic Department Directory
Baseball
Mike Allen mikeallen@clevelandtigers.com Head HS Coach
Erron Kauk erronkauk@clevleandtigers.com Asst. HS Coach
David Wisdom davidwisdom@clevleandtigers.com Asst. HS Coach
Tyler Davidson tylerdavidson@clevelandtigers.com Head MS Coach

Boy's Basketball
Daniel Brimmer danielbrimmer@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach HS and 9th
Samy Mack samymack@clevelandtigers.com Asst. HS Coach, 8th Head Coach
Ron Ward ronward@clevelandtigers.com Asst. HS Coach
Ricky Ward richardward@clevelandtigers.com 7th Head Coach

Girl's Basketball
Aaron Espolt aaronespolt@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach HS, and 9th
Jordan Deroin jordanderoin@clevelandtigers.com Asst. Coach HS, 7th Head Coach
Mike Allen mikeallen@clevelandtigers.com Asst. Coach HS, 8th Head Coach

Cross Country
Rebekah Edens rebekahedens@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach

Football
Dale Anderson rodgeranderson@clevelandtigers.com HS Head Coach
Jonathan Stowe jonathanstowe@clevelandtigers.com Asst. HS Coach, 7th Asst. Coach
Ricky Ward richardward@clevelandtigers.com Asst. HS Coach, 8th Asst. Coach
Bo Waters bowaters@clevelandtigers.com 8th Asst. Coach
Bryan Till bryantill@clevelandtigers.com 7th Head Coach
Ben Roe benroe@clevelandtigers.com 8th Head Coach
Samy Mack samymack@clevelandtigers.com 7th Asst. Coach
Cy Stallard cystallard@clevelandtigers.com Asst. HS Coach
John Chambers johnchambers@clevleandtigers.com HS Asst. Coach

Golf
Daniel Brimmer danielbrimmer@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach Boys
Ricky Ward richardward@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach Girls
 
Offseason/ Conditioning/ Powerlifting
Dale Anderson rodgeranderson@clevelandtigers.com Head HS Coach
Jon Stowe jonathanstowe@clevelandtigers.com Asst. HS Coach
Ben Roe benroe@clevelandtigers.com Head MS Coach
Bryan Till bryantill@clevelandtigers.com Asst. MS Coach

Softball (includes Slow Pitch Softball in Spring 2018)
Mike Allen mikeallen@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach
Erron Kauk erronkauk@clevelandtigers.com Asst. Coach
Ron Ward ronward@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach HS Slow Pitch
Tyler Davidson tylerdavidson@clevelandtigers.com 7th and 8th Head Coach
Jordan Deroin jordanderoin@clevelandtigers.com 7th and 8th Asst. Coach

Track
Jonathan Stowe jonathanstowe@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach HS and 7th
Cy Stallard cystallard@clevelandtigers.com Asst. HS Coach
John Chambers johnchambers@clevelandtigers.com Asst. HS Coach
Bryan Till bryantill@clevelandtigers.com 8th Asst. Coach
Ben Roe benroe@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach 8th
Samy Mack samymack@clevelandtigers.com 7th Asst. Coach
     

Wrestling
Josh Cunningham joshcunningham@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach, HS
Bo Watters bowatters@clevelandtigers.com Asst. Coach, HS
Bryan Till bryantill@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach, MS
Josh Cunningham joshcunningham@clevelandtigers.com Asst. Coach, MS

 

Forms
Athletic Handbook
Physical
Student Athletic Signature Forms
Student Insurance Information
Fans Code of Conduct
CPS Athletic Emergency Action Plan
Athletic Hall of Fame Nomination Forms
Back to Top