CLEVEAND TIGERS ATHLETICS

 

Welcome to Cleveland Public Schools' Athletics. Here you will find team schedules, the Athletic Department directory and links to all necessary forms that a CHS athlete would need. If you have any questions, contact:

Dale Anderson, Athletic Director:
918-358-2210 ext 502; or

Joe Cole, Asst. Athletic Director:
918-358-2210 ext 404

For driving instructions to event sites click here

 

2015-2016 High School Schedules
Band Baseball Basketball Cross Country Football Golf
Powerlifting Softball Slow Pitch Softball Track Wrestling  
2015-2016 Middle School Schedules
Baseball Basketball Football Softball Slow Pitch Softball Track Wrestling

 

Athletic Department Directory
Baseball
Mike Allen mikeallen@clevelandtigers.com Head HS Coach
David Reisner davidreisner@clevleandtigers.com Asst. HS Coach
Michael Arnold michaelarnold@clevelandtigers.com Head MS Coach

Boy's Basketball
Daniel Brimmer danielbrimmer@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach, HS and 9th
Michael Arnold michaelarnold@clevelandtigers.com Asst. Coach, 8th Head Coach

Girl's Basketball
Kayla Allen kaylaallen@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach
Jeremy McKinney jeremymckinney@clevelandtigers.com Asst. Coach HS, 7th Head Coach
Scott Belcher scottbelcher@clevelandtigers.com 8th Head Coach
Holly Rhoads hollyrhoads@clevelandtigers.com 9th Head Coach

Cross Country
Rebekah Edens rebekahedens@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach

Football
Chad Marchino chadmarchino@clevelandtigers.com HS Head Coach
Jonathan Stowe jonathanstowe@clevelandtigers.com HS Offensive Coordinator, 7th Head Coach
Shane Page shanepage@clevelandtigers.com HS Defensive Coordinator, 9th Grade Asst. Coach
Bo Waters bowaters@clevelandtigers.com 8th Grade Head Coach
Bryan Till bryantill@clevelandtigers.com 7th Grade Asst. Coach
Burgess Shaw burgessshaw@clevelandtigers.com HS Asst. Coach, 7th Grade Asst. Coach
Samy Mack samymack@clevelandtigers.com 8th Grade Asst. Coach
David Reisner davidreisner@clevleandtigers.com HS Asst. Coach, 8th Grade Asst. Coach

Golf
Daniel Brimmer danielbrimmer@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach Boys
Kayla Allen kaylaallen@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach Girls
 
Offseason/ Conditioning/ Powerlifting
Chad Marchino chadmarchino@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach
Shane Page shanepage@clevelandtigers.com Asst. Coach

Softball (includes Slow Pitch Softball in Spring 2017)
Mike Allen mikeallen@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach
Aaron Espolt aaronespolt@clevelandtigers.com Asst. Coach
Ron Ward ronward@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach HS Slow Pitch
Holly Rhoads hollyrhoads@clevelandtigers.com 7th and 8th Head Coach (includes Slow Pitch)
Scott Belcher scottbelcher@clevelandtigers.com 7th and 8th Asst. Coach

Track
Shane Page shanepage@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach, HS
Jonathan Stowe jonathanstowe@clevelandtigers.com Asst. Coach, HS
Rebekah Edens rebekahedens@clevelandtigers.com Asst. Coach, HS
Bryan Till bryantill@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach, 8th Grade Boys
Scott Belcher scottbelcher@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach, 8th Grade Girls
Samy Mack samymack@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach, 7th Grade Boys
Rachel Williams rachelwilliams@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach, 7th Grade Girls

Wrestling
Josh Cunningham joshcunningham@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach, HS
Bo Watters bowatters@clevelandtigers.com Asst. Coach, HS
Bryan Till bryantill@clevelandtigers.com Head Coach, MS
Burgess Shaw burgessshaw@clevelandtigers.com Asst. Coach, MS

 

Forms
Athletic Handbook
Physical
Student Athletic Signature Forms
Student Insurance Information
Fans Code of Conduct
CPS Athletic Emergency Action Plan
Athletic Hall of Fame Nomination Forms
Back to Top