2016 Cleveland Tigers Cross Country
Aug 26 Friday Tulsa Edison @ Chandler Park (Tulsa) HS/JH 3:45 p.m.
Aug 27 Saturday Cim-Tel 8:00 a.m.
Sep 03 Saturday

Sapulpa (HS only)

9:00 a.m.
Sep 10 Saturday Bartlesville HS/JH 9:00 a.m.
Sep 17 Saturday Holland Hall HS/JH 9:00 p.m.
Sep 22 Thursday Cleveland Invitational (Feyodi Park) HS/JH/Elem 3:30 p.m.
Oct 1 Saturday Keifer HS/JH 9:00 a.m.
Oct 6 Thursday OBU Pre-State (Shawnee) HS/JH 1:55 p.m.
Oct 15 Saturday 4A Regional HS Only TBA
Oct 20 Thursday JH All Star MS only TBA
Oct 22 Saturday 4A State HS Only TBA