Welcome to the Cleveland High School Directory. To email a staff member click the email address. To view a staff member's web site, click the name of the staff member. If you need to speak to a staff member call:
918-358-2210 ext 500.

 

  Mike Allen mikeallen@clevelandtigers.com Athletics and Social Studies
Dale Anderson rodgeranderson@clevelandtigers.com Athletic Director
Alan Baker alanbaker@clevelandtigers.com Principal
  Bonnie Bart bonniebart@clevelandtigers.com Language Arts
Dawn Bellmon dawnbellmon@clevelandtigers.com Science
Daniel Brimmer danielbrimmer@clevelandtigers.com Athletics and Social Studies
Curtis Buller curtisbuller@clevelandtigers.com Business Education
Donna Casey donnacasey@clevelandtigers.com Instrumental Music
Machelle Childress machellechildress@clevelandtigers.com Math
  Tara Cummings   Food Service
Josh Cunningham joshcunningham@clevelandtigers.com CPAC Director, Athletics, and Language Arts
  Tyler Davidson tylerdavidson@clevelandtigers.com Athletics and Social Studies
Terri Day terriday@clevelandtigers.com Computer Lab and Libarian
  Rosy Delgado   Food Service
Wiilam Doty williamdoty@clevelandtigers.com CPAC and Social Studies
Rebekah Edens rebekahedens@clevelandtigers.com Athletics and Spanish
Paul Fuss paulfuss@clevelandtigers.com Agricultural Education
  Kathy Goswick kathygoswick@clevelandtigers.com Secretary
Trish Hamilton trishhamilton@clevelandtigers.com Math
Sandy Harper sandyharper@clevelandtigers.com High School Secretary
  Jerry Hays jerryhays@clevelandtigers.com Science and Chemistry
  Virgina Hulsey virginahulsey@clevelandtigers.com Special Education
  Lana Ingalls lanaingalls@clevelandtigers.com Language Arts and Yearbook
Sheila Jimison sheilajimison@clevelandtigers.com Language Arts
  Nick Johnson nickjohnson@clevelandtigers.com Instrumental Music
Beverly Kinman beverlykinman@clevelandtigers.com Math
Marc Langer marclanger@clevelandtigers.com Language Arts
Zach Lehnus zachlehnus@clevelandtigers.com Social Studies and Journalism
  Grace Lucas   Food Service
Mark McArthur markmcarthur@clevelandtigers.com Assistant Principal
Raelene McCullough raelenemccullough@clevelandtigers.com Paraprofessional
  Donna McGrew   Custodian
Dan Reeves danreeves@clevelandtigers.com Financial Literacy, General Business, and Photography
Norma Robertson normarobertson@clevelandtigers.com School Nurse
  Anne Sharp annesharp@clevelandtigers.com HS Counselor
Becky Smith beckysmith@clevelandtigers.com Language Arts
Amy Stump amystump@clevelandtigers.com Math
  Jory Snynder jorysnyder@clevelandtigers.com Science
  Casey Stallard caseystallard@clevelandtigers.com Language Arts
  Cy Stallard cystallard@clevelandtigers.com Athletics and Business Education
  Ricky Ward richardward@clevelandtigers.com Athletics and Math
  Ron Ward ronward@clevelandtigers.com Counselor
Tami Ward tamiward@clevelandtigers.com Family & Consumer Science
  Bo Watters bowatters@clevelandtigers.com Athletics and Social Studies
Daniel Whitehead danielwhitehead@clevelandtigers.com Vocal Music
  Bao Yang baoyang@clevelandtigers.com Art
    Back to Top