Welcome to the Cleveland Intermediate School Directory. To email a staff member click the email address. To view a staff member's web site, click the name of the staff member. If you need to speak to a staff member call:
918-358-2210 ext 300.

 

  Lori Anderson lorianderson@clevelandtigers.com Paraprofessional
  Dixie Armstrong dixiearmstrong@clevelandtigers.com Title 1 Reading /Math
  Jessica Bates   Food Service
  Cindy Bejcek cindybejcek@clevelandtigers.com 5th Grade
  Tracie Blythe tracieblythe@clevelandtigers.com Secretary
  Karen Boze karenboze@clevelandtigers.com 3rd Grade
  Cary Brewer carybrewer@clevelandtigers.com 5th Grade
  Kellie Clary kellieclary@clevelandtigers.com 5th Grade
  Leslie Davenport lesliedavenport@clevelandtigers.com 3rd Grade
  Brittany Dykes brittanydykes@clevelandtigers.com 4th Grade
Carla Fack carlafack@clevelandtigers.com 4th Grade
  Liz Fielding lizfielding@clevelandtigers.com Physical Therapist
  Christina Fields christinafields@clevelandtigers.com 4th Grade
  Jolene Glass joleneglass@clevelandtigers.com Music/Art
  Sharon Gober sharongober@clevelandtigers.com Speech Pathologist
  Sue Goza suegoza@clevelandtigers.com Occupational Therapist
  Lisa Hager   Food Service Clerk
Cathy Holmes cathyholmes@clevelandtigers.com 3rd Grade
  Julie Horine juliehorine@clevelandtigers.com 3rd Grade
Christina Jackson christinajackson@clevelandtigers.com Special Education
  Christina Kinsey   Food Service
  Becky Littrel beckylittrel@clevelandtigers.com Counselor
  Crystal Long crystallong@clevelandtigers.com Paraprofessional
  Francis Martin   Custodian
  Autom Meadors autommeadors@clevelandtigers.com 5th Grade
  Allison Mobbs   Food Service
  Liz Mosier lizmosier@clevelandtigers.com Librarian
Mishell Page mishellpage@clevelandtigers.com 3rd Grade
  Nicole Page nicolepage@clevelandtigers.com Computer Lab
  Lea Ann Pry leaannpry@clevelandtigers.com Special Education
Holly Reeves hollyreeves@clevelandtigers.com 4th Grade
Norma Robertson normarobertson@clevelandtigers.com School Nurse
Tina Stamper tinastamper@clevelandtigers.com Library Assistant
  Jan Stephens janstephens@clevelandtigers.com 4th Grade
  Kelly Templeton-Al-Kaaby kellytempletonalkaaby@clevelandtigers.com Teacher Assistant
  Pam Thornton pamelathornton@clevelandtigers.com 5th Grade
Jessica Ward jessicaward@clevelandtigers.com Physical Education
Carolyn Whitehead carolynwhitehead@clevelandtigers.com Paraprofessional
  Mark Williams markwilliams@clevelandtigers.com Principal
  Robin Worley   Custodian
  Arleta Wilson arletawilson@clevelandtigers.com 4th Grade
  Kellie Young kellieyoung@clevelandtigers.com 3rd Grade
  Stacy Youtsey   Food Service

Back to Top