Welcome to the Cleveland Middle School Directory. To email a staff member click the email address. To view a staff member's web site, click the name of the staff member. If you need to speak to a staff member call:
918-358-2210 ext 400.

 

Kayla Allen kaylaallen@clevelandtigers.com Athletics and Science
  Amber Bartley   Food Service
Sol Bayouth solbayouth@clevelandtigers.com Assistant Principal
Scott Belcher scottbelcher@clevelandtigers.com Athletics, Social Studies and Science
  Jenny Bolin   Food Service Clerk
Karin Brisbin karinbrisbin@clevelandtigers.com Math
Shelly Buller shellybuller@clevelandtigers.com Counselor
  Carol Carmichael   Food Service
Donna Casey donnacasey@clevelandtigers.com Instrumental Music
Joe Cole joecole@clevelandtigers.com Principal
  Sharon Dennis sharondennis@clevelandtigers.com Math
  Karlie Eshelman   Food Service
Steven Firey stevenfirey@clevelandtigers.com Social Studies
  Martin Flores   Food Service Delivery
  Karen Glenn   Food Service Manager
April Imler aprilimler@clevelandtigers.com Librarian
  Nick Johnson nickjohnson@clevelandtigers.com Instrumental Music
Tari Jurgens tarijurgens@clevelandtigers.com Language Arts
  Samy Mack samymack@clevelandtigers.com Social Studies and Physical Education
  Donna McGrew   Custodian
  Ray McGrew   Custodian
Raelene McCullough raelenemccullough@clevelandtigers.com Paraprofessional
  Jeremy McKinney jeremymckinney@clevelandtigers.com Athletics and Social Studies
Melanie McKinney melaniemckinney@clevelandtigers.com Special Education
  Cindy Proctor cindyproctor@clevelandtigers.com Food Service Director
Suzanne Randolph Stowe suzannerandolph@clevelandtigers.com Language Arts
  David Reisner davidreisner@clevelandtigers.com Physical Education and Health
Holly Rhoads hollyrhoads@clevelandtigers.com Athletics and Math
Norma Robertson normarobertson@clevelandtigers.com School Nurse
Ben Roe benroe@clevelandtigers.com Science
Stephanie Price stephanieprice@clevelandtigers.com Math
Leighann Sheets leighannsheets@clevelandtigers.com Secretary / Library
Karen Sizemore karensizemore@clevelandtigers.com Secretary
Kim Stewart kimberlystewart@clevelandtigers.com Special Education
  Lauren Stanley laurenstanley@clevelandtigers.com Science
  Jonathan Stowe jonathanstowe@clevelandtigers.com Athletics and Social Studies
  Bryan Till bryantill@clevelandtigers.com Athletics and Social Studies
Tonya Trundle tonyatrundle@clevelandtigers.com In House Suspension
Angela Tucker angelatucker@clevelandtigers.com Reading
Jennifer White jenniferwhite@clevelandtigers.com Social Studies
Daniel Whitehead danielwhitehead@clevelandtigers.com Vocal Music
  Rachel Williams rachelwilliams@clevelandtigers.com Special Education
Back to Top